Ibtihal
Malaysia

“one of the best choice ive made in my life”

Treatment Received:
Tummy Tuck
Arm Lift

Five star

Reviewed 23 Jul 2016
Verified Whatclinic user. Review confirmed by email.

“Since i know how it feels to wait for good reviews id like you give you one .. my treatment was fantastic .. after looking up clincs for long time i ended up choosing Dr.metin’s clinic and it was one of the best choice ive made in my life .. after losing lots of weight i decided to go for tummy tuck and arm lift procedures. My surgery was on 27 May and im almost 2 month post surgery and and couldnt feel any better .. the healing is going very well and no complications. Dr.Karem is a brilliant surgeon for someone at his age . From the first meeting , thru surgery and post surgery! Honst and professional i strongly recommend this clinic if you are looking for the same treatment!

The clinic is very elegant and clean . Located far for the rush of Istanbul. The people work there are so kind and sweet. They took care of me thru this journey. Special thanks to ferve who still checking on me and my health providing help if i ever needed even after i left the country.

I cant wait to go there for phase 2 of what i call life changing experience soon”

Judy
Turkey

“I am very pleased with the results.”

Treatment Received:
Rhinoplasty

Five star

Reviewed 22 Jul 2016
Review verified by phone and email.

“I would highly recommended anyone thinking of undergoing a rhinoplasty procedure to go to Dr.Kerem. He was rated to be much better than the surgeons in Ireland that is why I decided to have him do my rhinoplasty procedure opposed to having it done in Ireland where I live. I am so happy I chose Dr. Metem Kerem as my surgeon. I am very pleased with the results. “

Amal
Saudi Arabia

“The results are exactly what I wanted and hoped for”

Treatment Received:
Liposuction

Five star

Reviewed 22 Jul 2016
Review verified by phone.

“A plastic surgery could be either the best thing that you do to your body or the worst thing; it all depends on your doctor his opinions and talents. Dr. Metin kerem and his staff; the lovely Fatos and Ferve they were more than helpful before and during my recovering time. I’ve done liposuction to the back, flanks and abdomen .What I like about Dr.Metin is that he did not sugarcoat anything of skip any detail which I found reassuring. The results are exactly what I wanted and hoped for. I will definitely go back one day for more action. I surely recommend this hospital and this procedure.

All in all it’s been a great experience with amazing results.”

Chris
Bracknell

“Would return again if I needed to!”

Treatment Received:
VASER Lipo™

Five star

Reviewed 21 Jul 2016
Verified Whatclinic user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

“I went for vaser liposuction of the stomach, hips, back and thighs and the results are just as I wanted! I’ve had lots of support since I’ve been back in England and Dr Kerem made me feel very comfortable. Would return again if I needed to!

Dr Kerem and his team have been excellent. They have dealt with all my worries and questions and my results are looking amazing! I’m more than happy to recommend him to others for vaser lipo”

Nancy
Turkey

“I’m really satisfied and happy about the result”

Treatment Received:
Breast Reduction

Five star

Reviewed 09 Jun 2016
Review verified by phone.

“i always wanted to make a breast reduction since i was 17 years old but i never had the chance till last month. The first few days after the operation were a little bit hard but it worth it. I’m really satisfied and happy about the result.

Amazing clinic with professional doctor. They never keep me waiting and the treatment i’ve got is absolutely great. :)”

Adil
UK

“caring, considerate, professional and of a very high standard.”

Treatment Received:
Rhinoplasty

Five star

Reviewed 22 May 2016
Review confirmed by phone.

“I decided to get Rhinoplasty to remove a bump on my nose and correct a breathing issue. After looking at options in the UK I contacted Dr Kerem’s clinic who acted very professional in answering all my questions and gave me dates that suited my schedule. I particularly liked the way in which the consultation took place as they were concerned more about my needs rather than just promoting their services. I was also given options regarding the available hospitals to preform the surgery and opted to go with the best hospital available for the operation by Dr Kerem at the Acibadem Hospital.

From the moment I made contact with Dr Kerem’s clinic I can truly say it is world class in every way. From the initial consultation to the operation and after care a genuine concern was placed on my well being. The personal one to one consultation I recieved from Dr Kerem was very informative and he discussed important issues and gave me a full range of options. I particularly liked the fact that he is a world class surgeon and his knowledge on the Rhinoplasty was excellent and he picked my on issues other consultants in the UK I had been exammined by had missed. From the clinic to the hospital and facilities were state of the act and service from start to finish was caring, considerate, professional and of a very high standard.”

Sandra
UK

“I am very happy with my result and I will highly recommend him.”

Treatment Received:
Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Five star

Reviewed 10 May 2016
Review confirmed by mail.

“I have always had insecurities regarding my body as I had a very boyish body. I was very straight with no curves. My friend got her body done by Dr Mertin in Istanbul and when I saw her body I knew it was time to do something about my own. I contacted dr Mertin and him and his team were very helpful and consulted me regarding the procedure I want which was a Bbl. Dr Mertin was very professional and he explained everything in details before the surgery. He understood exactly what I wanted my body to look like. I suffer from sickle cell so he made sure he explained to me what he can and cannot do due to my sickness which was very professional as it was not about the money but he cared about my well being. The aftercare was fantastic he made sure he checked up on me everyday I was in the hospital and after I left the hospital. All the staff was supper friendly. Even when I got back to London they still checked up on me to see how I was doing. I am very happy with my result and I will highly recommend him.

My experience at the clinic was very pleasant. All the staff was super friendly and they really cared for me and made me feel at home. My room was really nice and it didn’t have that horrible hospital stay which was really good.”

Rio
UK

“I will be coming back at some point this year definitely. Great experience!”

Treatment Received:
Fat Transfer

Five star

Reviewed 02 May 2016
Verified Whatclinic user. Review confirmed by email.

“I have just finished my fat transfer procedure with Dr Metin Kerem and its only been two days and you can see a massive difference with my shape. I have an hour glass shape figure now, and perfectly peach bum.I traveled from the UK on my own and I was picked up from the airport and taken to the hotel straight away. The hotel is very modern and clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly.The next day I had my consultantion at the clinic with Dr Metin Kerem and my surgery. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. His staff were very friendly and caring. After my surgery I had nurses assisting me and make sure if I was ok. I was able to walk around after the surgery and I wasn’t in much pain just discomfort. Dr Metin Kerem came to see if I was ok in the morning before I was discharged. I had a transfer ready to come and collect me to take me back to my hotel , the driver was helpful and the staff at the hotel were very supportive and they speak good English . I am very impressed with the experience I have had I risked a lot coming on my own to have surgery but never felt alone at any point. I will be coming back at some point this year definitely. Great experience!

Anonymous
Zurich

“super happy with the result”

Treatment Received:
Rhinoplasty

Five star

Reviewed 20 Apr 2016
Verified Whatclinic user. Review confirmed by email.

“Rhinoplasty / Nose job – I had a big witch nose since I was a child but I was too scared to get a nose job, because I was scared that the doc will mess up my face 🙂 But then I found Dr. Metin Kerem and read all the reviews so I contacted him and from the beginning on I felt that he’s a trustfull and very well educated doc. So I went there for my Rhinoplasty and I’m super super happy with the result!

Dr. Metin Kerem was the best choice I could ever make. The clinic was very modern and nice, the whole staff was helpfull and heartwarming. Dr. Metin Kerem took all my doubts from the minute I talked to him. He’s a very well educated and trustfull doc. Highly recommended!!”

Maariah
UK

“Great experience throughout!”

Treatment Received:
Rhinoplasty

Five star

Reviewed 17 Apr 2016
Review confirmed by phone.

“I booked in for my rhinoplasty operarion on the 6th January. At the consultation (day before) he spoke about what needed to be done to my nose, he put everything into words of what needed done, which I knew and couldn’t explain myself. It is now 3 months post op I am very happy with the result which is so natural already, noone can tell its a ‘done’ nose, there is still them for it to improve further. The OVERALL service was excelllent throughout. I would definately come back to Dr Kerem if any future surgeries are necessary!

Great experience throughout! The clinic was clean, anasthesia was easy, I was asleep before I got to the operating theatre. After the operation, when I woke up I was given some lovely vegetarian food. All staff were polite and friendly, they looked after me all night, giving me ice and pain prevention. X”

Burhan
Saudi Arabia

“I now look young and stress free”

Treatment Received:
Eyelid surgery

Five star

Reviewed 28 Mar 2016
Review verified by phone and email.

“My eyelids were sagging due to age and stress and I decided to do the surgery to improve my confidence and for other reasons other than aesthetic. A friend of mine who has undergone a procedure in this clinic recommended to me to visit and get the procedure done. It’s a 3 hour procedure and luckily there were no complications. Pain is tolerable, the sutures and gauze were removed 3 days post procedure. If it is a disadvantage, the swelling and bruises lasts from 10-14 days with no complications or restrictions. Overall, I am satisfied and got the expected result. I can say, I look more young and stress free, I’m confident that it made me good about myself.

My doctor has attended to my needs in a professional manner. He answered all my questions and was very honest about outcomes and expectations. If I would need to do any other procedure in the future, I would choose this same doctor. Excellent service and professional, including the staff and other clinic personnel who attended to my needs during my stay for this procedure.”

Neeve
UK

“My abdomen is much more tighter and the results are visible”

Treatment Received:
Fat Transfer

Five star

Reviewed 22 Mar 2016
Verified Whatclinic user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

“I had wanted to lose the fat around my abdomen a and was struggling to shift the weight. I had read about the fat transfer procedure and started researching about this. I soon decided that I wanted to have fat transferred from my abdomen to my butt. Therefore it was your own fat being inserted I felt that this was safe. Ends up it is. I have not had any side effects yet and I am post 3 months. I have healed very well. I am pleased with the results as I did not want a very large butt. My abdomen is much more tighter and the results are visible. You may need consider that for 2-3 months you will be restricted.

The clinic I had visited had excellent facilities. They were very clean and very modern. I felt like I could have been in Harley st. The hospital was excellent too. The staff were very friendly and caring. Dr Kerem is a brilliant surgeon who I would highly recommend and return to any day. He was very professional, polite, well mannered and realistic. I felt at ease in his care and reassured. Dr Kerem knew exactly what I was looking for and had gone over and above to ensure this. I could not thank him enough! His assistant Ferve was excellent too! She has supported me in every way possible throught out my entire experience. The after care is really good, it’s been 3 months and they are still on touch with me. The clinic offered very competitive prices much cheaper then other countries. The clinic is located in the central business district of Istanbul, which has loads to offer. The hospital was also not far, about a 10 minute drive. The nurses were really friendly and caring. Istanbul is very modern and I was really impressed with the culture. Will defiantly visiting again!”

Kane
Iraq

“I am super happy with the look of both my breast and tummy”

Treatment Received:
Mommy Makeover

Five star

Reviewed 08 Feb 2016
Review verified by phone.

“I am Kani from Iraq I had a surgery on 30/11/ 2015. And I’m very satisfied with my results. Dr. Metin Kerem has changed my body for 200% better. I had saggy breasts, fat rolls around my waist and a tummy that looked like I gave birth to ten children, now just everything is perfect, breasts very natural (implants and fat)! My fat rolls are gone. I have a much slimmer waistline and my tummy looks fantastic, flat and even the stretchmarks are 90% gone. Everybody of the team has been very nice they helped me a lot especially Ferve! Feel perfect now.

I had a great experience with Dr. Metin and the staff they are very friendly. Everybody was very kind and professional. Choice of this clinic was the right decision to make I am super happy with the look of both my breast and tummy. The scars are very delicate. I would recommend Dr.Metinto any of my friends or family. Thank you so much Doctor.
And a big thank you to Ferve amazing people.
Great experience overall .”

Dadrian
UK

“Lifted my confidence as I look and feel good”

Treatment Received:
Fat Transfer
Liposuction

Five star

Reviewed 07 Dec 2015
Review verified by phone.

“Had a liposuction and fat transfer to the upper part of my bum on the 17th of November it’s almost a month since my treatment, it had lifted my confidence I feel and look good glad I did it the experience was amazing.

It took me almost 6 months to go through with the treatment kept consulting with ferv whiles in the uk I kept changing my mind,ferv was ever so patient never forceful and very attentive.

When I finally made a solid decision she booked my treatment and my accommodation along with transfer that eased the stress.

My hotel was very nice along with the staff, I had a nice big room. I hightly recommend Harbiye residence I intend to stay there again on my next visit.

The clinic was very clean and accommodating everything looks better in person Dr kerem explained everything clearly set by set him and is staffs were very welcoming and professional.

The hospital was very clean the staff were very helpful and attentive I felt spoilt 🙂

I took a big risk going on my own
But throughout my experience I never felt alone
I enjoyed my experience!

Experience it for yourself you won’t regret it!

I’m back again in may next year with a few other we all having something done:)
If you want to go in may a feel a little worried you can always come along with me
But as I said I went alone and I felt safe.”

Mahde
Australia

“Really makes a big difference to your appearance”

Treatment Received:
Rhinoplasty

Five star

Reviewed 03 Dec 2015
Review verified by phone and email.

“I had a Rhinoplasty procedure done. I had a large hooked nose that I wanted fixed. To anyone thinking of having this procedure done, I would say go for it! it really makes a big difference to your appearance, and confidence.

I am very happy with the result. The whole process was very smooth, everything was explained to me in detail, and the staff were extremely friendly. I would highly recommend the clinic”

Tim
UK

“Overjoyed by the results”

Treatment Received:
Liposuction

Five star

Reviewed 27 Nov 2015
Review verified by phone and email.

“Recently underwent abdominal and flank liposuction treatment. Booked into a 3 day treatment plan. Consultation was friendly clear and precise, clinic was comfortable and clean. Doctors and staff always on hand for advice

Fantastic. Overjoyed by the results. The team were always on hand from assisting in the U.K. To the procedure with great aftercare. Great value as well. Would definitely recommend this company to anybody.”

Aldana
Riyadh

“Rapid and fast recovery after Tummy Tuck”

Treatment Received:
Tummy Tuck

Five star

Reviewed 03 Sep 2015
Verified Whatclinic user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

“Recently underwent abdominal and flank liposuction treatment. Booked into a 3 day treatment plan. Consultation was friendly clear and precise, clinic was comfortable and clean. Doctors and staff always on hand for advice

Fantastic. Overjoyed by the results. The team were always on hand from assisting in the U.K. To the procedure with great aftercare. Great value as well. Would definitely recommend this company to anybody.”

Gulbahar
United Arab Emirates

“Great job”

Treatment Received:
Breast Implants

Five star

Reviewed 20 Apr 2015
Review verified by phone.

“I’m really pleased with the result. I had a consultation with Dr. Kerem on the phone. He did explain and gave me answer to all my questions. Before the surgery he explained everything one more to make sure what do I want to achieve after the surgery. Also I’m really thankful to the hospital staffs. They took a really good care of me. I will be honest I was in pain after the surgery. Day by day I got better. The shape changes with time, it’s actually gets better. Now it’s 5 weeks after the surgery and I find it so sexy?? thank you Dr. Metin Kerem for your Golden hands. You did a great job. I will definitely recommend your clinic.”

Dr. Metin Kerem Plastic Surgery Center
A hi-tech boutique of plastic surgery, in a central and prestigious location in Istanbul.

European Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Metin Kerem is in charge of all invasive-and non invasive procedures himself, on a patient-oriented basis. All minimal invasive procedures are undertaken in the clinic, while invasive surgical procedures are done in a fully equipped hospital, specially designed for plastic surgery procedures. Dr. Metin Kerem welcomes patients from all over the world, for an exciting touch to face and body aesthetics.

ONLINE CONSULTATION

ONLINE CONSULTATION

Take photo(s) for your relevant area with your smartphone. Then get results.

REQUEST CALL BACK

REQUEST CALL BACK

Leave your contact informations for call back.

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

Request an appointment using our online form.